Make Your Will Month 2019

Make Your Will Month February 2019

Throughout the month of February the following local solicitors and legal experts ​are donating their time and expertise to give supporters of Rennie Grove the opportunity to have a Will written in return for a donation towards our services. 

From the generosity of donations received through Make Your Will Month, this helps to enable us to continue to care for thousands of local patients and their families. 

Many people have also taken the opportunity to leave a gift in their Will to us to help fund the future care for local patients diagnosed with cancer and other life-limiting illness. Leaving a legacy gift can ensure our specialist care is there for patients and their families throughout their illness and after bereavement, long into the future.

If you have any questions or if you  are thinking about updating your Will and you would like some further information about ​leaving a gift in you Will to Rennie Grove, please contact Michele Poli on 01442 507344 or please email  legacy@renniegrove.org.

Participating Solicitors

Rennie Grove thanks all the participating solicitors for their generous support.

Our suggested minimum donation is £125 for a single Will or £195 for a pair of mirror Wills - this enables you to make savings on the usual solicitor fees while making a contribution towards our nursing services.  Your solicitor will discuss your donation with you and, if your needs are more complicated than a standard Will, your solicitor will be able to discuss with you any additional fees that might apply.

* Some of the supporting solicitors highlighted below will require all the Will-writing appointments to be completed during February.

Hine Solicitors - Gerrards Cross
​Johanna Jones - ​01753 482400
​johanna@hinesolicitors.com

Horwood & James LLP Solicitors
Now fully booked - Aylesbury
Jill Swift - 01296 487361
jill.swift@horwoodjames.co.uk

IBB Solicitors - Chesham
Jacqueline Almond - 01494 790000
jacqueline.almond@ibblaw.co.uk

Kidd Rapinet - High Wycombe *
Gurvinder Sehra - 01494 535321
gsehra@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Pictons Solicitors - Tring *
Now fully booked
- Fazia Hussain - 0800 302 9448
fazia.hussain@pictons.co.uk
 
Sherrards - St Albans
Now fully booked - Nicole Marmor - 01727 832830
​Janice.mckenzie@sherrards.com

Taylor Walton - Harpenden and St Albans
Now fully booked - Christine Prosser  01582 765111
Christine.prosser@taylorwalton.co.uk

Witts Moloney Solicitors - Hemel Hempstead
Shelley Hyam - 01442 219394
shelley@wmsolicitors.com

Remember to quote 'Make Your Will Month for Rennie Grove' when you book your appointment.

Get in touch

​​Tel:      01442 507344                                 
email:  legacy@renniegrove.org