make your will month banner

Make Your Will Month February 2018

Throughout the month of February the following local solicitors and legal experts donated their time and expertise and agreed to waive their standard Will-writing fees in lieu of a donation made to support the work of Rennie Grove. 

From the generosity of donations received through Make Your Will Month, this helps to enable us to continue to care for thousands of local patients and their families. 

Many people have also taken the opportunity to leave a gift in their Will to us to help fund the future care for local patients diagnosed with cancer and other life-limiting illness. Leaving a legacy gift can ensure our specialist care is there for patients and their families from diagnosis, throughout their illness and after bereavement, long into the future.

If you have any questions about when the next Make Your Will Month scheme will take place, or, if you  are thinking about updating your Will and you would like some further information about ​leaving a gift in you Will to Rennie Grove, please contact Michele Poli on 01442 507344 or please email  legacy@renniegrove.org.

Participating Solicitors

Our sincere thanks goes to all the following solicitors and legal experts who kindly give ​their time and expertise in support of Make Your Will Month.

Blaser Mills - Amersham
Carole Dalziel - 01494 781362
cad@blasermills.co.uk

Cartmell & Co - Chalfont St Giles
​Jennifer Beaujeux - 01​296 ​747151
​jennifer@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

City Lawyers - St Albans
Louise Stradling - 01727 228890

louise.stradling@city-lawyers.com

Davis & Co LLP - ​Harpenden

Chartered Certified Accountants
Andrew Davis - 01582 761121
ad@davis-co.co.uk

D C Kaye & Co - Amersham,
​Prestwood and Wendover

Jan Lawrence,
Amersham office - 01494 729024
jan@dc-kaye.co.uk

Gordons Solicitors - Marlow
Michael Conway - 01628 646590
Michael@gordons-law.co.uk



Hine Solicitors - Gerrards Cross
Jenna Dunstall - 01753 482400
jennadunstall@hinesolicitors.com

Hine Solicitors
Beaconsfield & Princes Risborough
Michelle Holm - 01494 685588
michelleholm@hinesolicitors.com

IBB Solicitors - Chesham
Jacqueline Almond - 01494 790000
Jacqueline.almond@ibblaw.co.uk

Kidd Rapinet - High Wycombe
Gurvinder Sehra - 01494 535321
gsehra@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Matthew Waite Solicitors - Tring
Matthew Waite - 01442 890111
info@matthewwaite.com

Neves Solicitors - Harpenden
Anne O'Brien - 01582 715234
anne.obrien@nevesllp.co.uk

Sherrards - St Albans
Nicole Marmor - 01727 832830
ndm@sherrards.com

Taylor Walton - Harpenden and St Albans
Christine Prosser - 01582 765111
Christine.prosser@taylorwalton.co.uk